Prison Penpal Ignacio Valadovinos

Ignacio Valadovinos

Ignacio is 32 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet IgnacioMore about IgnacioContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Ignacio Valdovinos; I am 32 years old and was born in the southwest of Chicago. I come from a big and very close-knit family. Family means everything to me. I’m a pretty laid-back person, but I can be a bit shy at times, and it may take me a little bit to warm up to people. When I do, you can always count on having a friend in me. What else can I tell you about me? Physical fitness is very important to me. I pry myself into staying in the best shape that I can. Education is also something that’s very important to me. I’ve developed this passion for education and books over these last few years. I try to read anything I can get my hands on. With this profile, I’m hoping to meet new and honest people. People that share the same interest in finding someone to talk to, share thoughts, ideas with the common purpose of building an honest and long-lasting friendship. If this profile intrigues, you don’t hesitate to reach out. You can contact me through snail mail or you can email me directly by going to connectnetwork.com and signing up. The emails are faster and more convenient. They cost a little less than a stamp. Thank you for taking the time to read this profile. Hope to hear from you. Sincerely Ignacio.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/14/2023

Ignacio Valadovinos #M33063

Hills Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61401
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 42 years
Earliest Release: 2047

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -