Prison Penpal Isaac Jones

Isaac Jones

Isaac is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet IsaacMore about IsaacContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Isaac Jones. I am currently incarcerated with hope of being released in four years. I am joining this service to find someone to communicate. If we decide to move forward and come together, I would enjoy that. I have a business degree as well as some certificates in warehouse. I have also written fifteen books, unpublished. I am a father of four and still very a part of their lives. I am a real down to earth kind of guy. I love a great conversation. I am funny at times so be prepared to laugh with me that’s just my personality. I can also be serious and always aware. If you’re interested in getting to know a little bit more about me, feel free to write or email me. Until then have blessed days, yours truly.

Date of Birth: 03/12/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 09/10/2022

Isaac Jones #KW3744

Smart Communications/SCI-Houtzdale
P.O. Box 33028
St. Petersburg FL 33733
USA

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 14 to 28 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -