Prison PenPal Israel Barretero

Israel Barretero

Israel is 38 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet Israel More about Israel Contact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost, thank you for taking the time to look over my profile. I appreciate the opportunity to be able to share with you a bit about myself. My purpose with Wire of Hope is to seek friendship with anyone who is willing to correspond the same way. Race, age (legal age) and your outer appearance is unimportant in my book. What really matters to me is what is within you.

My name is Israel Barretero, however people call me Izzy or Iz for short. I’m from the lone star state where everything is always bigger lol. Exact location is Dallas and if you catch yourself wondering, yes I am a bonified Dallas cowboys fan, so hurry and get on the band wagon. I have a very vibrant personality. I consider myself a down-to-earth person full of positive energy. For the most part, I’m always in a good mood and laugh all the time. Regardless of my current situation, I like to maintain a radiant attitude on the daily. My hobbies are music, sports, reading and working out. I like to write and send letters so get at me. Communicating with others helps my mental health.

Unfortunately, I’ve been incarcerated since the age of 22. Honest to God I seriously made a big youthful mistake in 2005. Without elaborating deeply, sport bars and alcohol and the second amendment don’t mix. Nevertheless, I greatly regret such incident. If I had the power to turn the wheels of time back to that night, things would be very different.

And so, with that being said, if I sound to you like someone you will like to meet, please don’t hesitate reaching out. I’m only a letter or email away and I promise you won’t regret it. Thank you for your time in reading my profile. If you send an email via JPay, please include a mailing address in your message to me. We will get tablets soon, but right now I can only reply to you by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 01/07/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oak Cliff – Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/11/2023

Israel Barretero #01449337

Telford Unit
3899 Hwy 98
New Boston, TX 75570
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder (x2)
Aggravated Assault
Possession of a Prohibited Item in a Correctional Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -