Prison PenPal Ivan Walker

Ivan Walker

Ivan is 37 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet IvanMore about IvanContact InformationSentence Information

How you doing, Queens? I say “Queens” because women are God’s most beautiful creation, also very important. Thank you for stopping by my profile today; it feels good not to be judged sometimes.

I can’t wait to speak with you; I’m in need of real friendships. I’m a strong brotha, fun, outgoing person, easy to get along with, very ambitious. I would say that I’m confident, a lil’ rough around the edges, but who isn’t these days. I do have five amazing children, two 18 year-olds, two 16 year-olds, and a 7 year-old; three boys and two young ladies. They make my day every time I talk to them too!

I do come with some baggage but I’m still worthy of being unpacked LOL I spend most of my time working on my mind, body, soul; a man of many mistakes, but I’ve matured into a better man, so at this point in my life, I do have something to offer! Ladies, come seek some of this passion and wisdom, don’t be afraid, I’m just a man!

For quicker communication, go to JPay.com, sign up, create an account and add me, that way we can email back and forth. Or write a letter; I will respond.

See you soon…

Date of Birth: 09/23/1984 (37 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: East St. Louis, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: 5-Percenter
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 09/13/2023

Ivan Walker #259225

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder
1st Degree Criminal Sexual Conduct

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -