Prison PenPal J-Quan McInnis

J-Quan McInnis

J-Quan is 22 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet J-QuanMore about J-QuanContact InformationSentence Information

My name is J-Quan but all my friends call me Shoddy Lo. I’m originally from Mississippi but was raised in Minneapolis, Minnesota (R.I.P. George Floyd) my whole life. I’m currently 22.

I like spending long periods on the phone talking to family and friends, but really enjoy listening and making music. R&B, hip-hop, pop, etc…

I also like reading, autobiographies, and biographies on former incarcerated individuals and on big names such as Stanley ‘Tookie’ Williams, J-Prince and Big Meech, who’ve left strong impacts in urban communities, also giving back to them as well.

I’ve decided to give Wire of Hope a try in hopes of finding a lady that I can build with and maybe even over time turn into something more…

I consider myself to be a ‘Coo’ and ‘Stand-up’ guy and enjoy listening to others problems and giving them words of encouragement or advice if I can.

I’m not big on lies or playing games. I try to be honest and very str8 & forward, but I am also really caring and supportive as well.

I have a slogan that goes, “I don’t keep it 100 because that can always be broken down. I’m a penny, because I’m as solid as they come and will never change”.

If I sound like someone who interests you, then hit me up on JPay and let’s see where this journey takes us Boo! Xxx

My JPay info is J-Quan McInnis #235357.

P.S. If I don’t email you back right away, don’t worry! I’ve 9 times out of 10 received your email via an ‘actual’ letter in the mail, or on my tablet but may be having difficulties with the actual machine or be in segregation and just can’t use the machine right now. So make sure when emailing me to include a mailing address or your phone number so I can respond to you as soon as possible.

Date of Birth: 03/17/1999 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Gulfport, Mississippi (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Rastafarian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/22/2022

J-Quan McInnis #235357

MCF Oak Park Heights
5329 Osgood Avenue North
Stillwater, MN 55082
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 60 years to life (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2076

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -