Prison Penpal Jackie Coss

Jackie Coss

Jackie is 23 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JackieMore about JackieContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Jacqueline Coss, but I go by Jackie. I am 23 years old. I’m the average athletic 5 ft. 5 in., 145 lbs kind of woman. As for my personality, well, that always confuses people… LOL I enjoy being alone, a lot, but I’m also very outgoing and social. My environment seems to dictate how I “behave.” Sometimes I’m loud, sometimes I’m quiet. I read the energy around me and adjust. Sometimes I want to turn up and have fun, and sometimes I just need my music and alone time. But overall, I’m a pretty bad ass friend to have!

Life is short and meant to be lived, so I’m always down to make the most of it. I’ve made mistakes in my life, which is why I’m here, but hey, I’m only human, NOBODY’s perfect. In the 3 years I’ve been incarcerated, I have grown into the best version of myself physically, mentally, emotionally and spiritually.

I’m here seeking friendship because once I’m released I’m starting over fresh and will need some good friends. So, if you’re interested, please don’t hesitate to write or email me on JPay. Just make sure to always leave a mailing address in your email to me, as I can only reply through snail mail.

I’ll talk to you soon! 🙂

Date of Birth: 03/31/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Amarillo, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 12/27/2022

Jackie Coss #02309073

San Saba Unit
206 South Wallace Creek Road
San Saba, TX 76877
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary of a Habitation
Possession of a Controlled Substance (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -