Prison PenPal Jacob Campbell

Jacob Campbell

Jacob is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there all. I am looking for friends to help me through this difficult time in my life. Just because I’m convicted doesn’t mean I’m guilty, nor does it mean I’m a bad person. I’m really a nice guy. I like I like to joke, laugh, party, have fun. I came in at 24, I was a kid. Now, I’m grown and hope to get out one day soon. I deserve my freedom. I’ve paid for my mistakes and then some. I miss women a lot. I speak a little German. I play the piano. I’ve gotten several job/program certificates since 2000 including commercial cleaning, sewing, upholstery, tricor, industrial plant. I’ve gotten my high school diploma. Rehabilitation only works if you want it to, but I’ve overcame all my obstacles and am changed. I don’t think I had any true friends while I was out, and I’d like to meet some new ones.

Date of Birth: 10/08/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Nashville, Tennessee (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, German
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 08/20/2023

Jacob Campbell #252508

Bledsoe County Correctional Complex
1045 Horsehead Lane
Pikeville, TN 37367

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Selling

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.