Prison Penpal Jacob Crawford

Jacob Crawford

Jacob is 34 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jacob, I will be getting out of prison in the very near future. I have been in prison since 2016. I look forward to meeting new people who have positive vibes and good energy. I enjoy drawing, working out, anything outdoors and making people laugh. I’ve learned to enjoy and appreciate the little things in life. I am from Texas, but I will be relocating to Tennessee. I am looking to meet new people to establish positive contacts on the outside. People to enjoy each other’s company and to get to know each other. When I return from prison, I would like to volunteer time with youth offenders to bring awareness to drug abuse and gang activity. Using my past to educate and inform the younger generation of the negative consequences their choices can bring.
Thank you for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to getting to know you.

Ps: I can communicate through text/email through the Corrlinks system phone # 859-365-0093.

Date of Birth: 11/17/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Wichita Falls, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 09/30/2023

Jacob Crawford #56273-177

FCI Marianna
P.O. Box 7007
Marianna, FL 32447

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.