Prison PenPal Jacob Degarmo

Jacob Degarmo

Jacob is 36 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Jacob DeGarmo and I’m 36 years old. I live in Idaho where I’m currently serving a prison sentence stemming from my ongoing struggle with addiction.

I’m eligible for release in January 2024, and between now and then I’m hoping through this penpal page to be able to connect with people in the real world, to make some positive connections and being able to do the same for others also!! I have some spare time at this point in my life and hope this will be a good way to channel it.

Thank you for reading this, and I hope you decide to get into contact with me.

Date of Birth: 10/27/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Twin Falls, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 10/31/2023

Jacob Degarmo #77047

Idaho State Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 14
Boise, ID 83707
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Satisfaction Date: 2040
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Illegal Possession of a Weapon
Drug Trafficking
Eluding a Peace Officer
Possession of a Controlled Substance (x2)
Delivery of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -