Prison Penpal Jacob Robards

Jacob Robards

Jacob is 46 and incarcerated in the US (PA).

Meet JacobMore about JacobContact InformationSentence Information

I’m a straight white man in Federal prison with almost 6 years in on a 10-year sentence. Old school punk rocker and music aficionado with a huge love for punk rock, Oi!, hardcore, metal, and rebel country and play guitar and bass. Most of my body is tattooed, face included and love the art of tattooing and body modification. Will be doing body modifications when I get released and possibly tattooing. I believe that knowledge is power and do a lot of reading on lots of subjects with interest in history and the arcane with an emphasis on the Vikings and the Middle Ages. I practice the religion of my ancestors that’s associated with the Vikings – Odinism aka Asatru. I’m going through a lot of medical stuff right now and would like to meet interesting people and take my mind off of this place. Love to laugh and joke around and just enjoy life and would like to have someone to joke with. I’m good with communicating with people from all over the world and if you write me you’ll always get a reply.

Date of Birth: 10/11/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Reno, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, trying to learn German, some Spanish
Religion: Odinist/Asatru
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 11/16/2023

Jacob Robards #75960-066

FCI Allenwood Medium
P.O. Box 2000
White Deer, PA 17887

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.