Prison PenPal Jaime Salinas

Jaime Salinas

Jaime is 34 years old and incarcerated in the US (UT).

Meet JaimeMore about JaimeContact InformationSentence Information

Full disclosure: this is a bad pic of me LOL I was at Liberty Park in Salt Lake City, playing the xylophone for my son. I have two boys who live with their mother in Texas. They’re my world and I haven’t seen them in 2 years unfortunately. I see the board July 2021 and hope to be out this year. I can be introverted but very extroverted spontaneously. I love to hike all over Utah. I’m weird, competitive, and very ambitious. I plan to get my law degree here in Utah, hopefully at Brigham Young University. I love to tumble, cheer and stunt. Favorite book is “Tuesdays with Morrie” by Mitch Albom. I’m a bit agnostic, blunt, and love shows like House and Chicago PD. I enjoy building things with my hands. I can be a bit vain about my appearance but I love old school respect. I don’t discriminate against persons of sex or gender differences. I am bisexual but prefer women. Not looking for a relationship, just friends to talk to or listen to. I’m an open book, just ask or tell. I don’t judge nor discriminate. Feel free to drop a line or words of wisdom. I am also on 23andme, there’s another pic of me on there.

Date of Birth: 03/01/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Provo, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 05/21/2022

Jaime Salinas #246571

Central Utah Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 550
Gunnison, UT 84634
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Child abuse
Aggravated Assault
Domestic Violence
Obstructing Justice
Tampering with a Witness
Forgery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -