Prison PenPal Jairo Vicente

Jairo Vicente

Jairo is 35 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet JairoMore about JairoContact InformationSentence Information

There are many things about me that you’ll come to enjoy. One being that I put my heart and effort into everything I do.

My name is Jairo Andres Vicente, I’m 6’ in height, 195 lbs, born and raised in South Los Angeles, and unfortunately, I find myself incarcerated now. That being said, I’m an open-minded, loyal and kind individual who does his best to keep things on a positive note. I try to focus on things that will help me better myself as a person. I’m interested in many things, but for the most part, I enjoy drawing, listening to music, watching movies, having video visits with family and friends, and working out.

I’m looking for someone who wouldn’t mind sharing their dreams, goals, and fantasies with me. Someone who can get up after going through hell and does what’s best for them and their loved ones. I’m a good listener and also open to learning and I feel I can hold conversations on several subjects and levels.

I’m not offering any fairy tales, just the chance of some interesting dialogue and the excitement that comes with meeting someone new. So, if you’re looking for someone whom, in time, you’ll come to trust, turn to, and confide in, someone who won’t take your kindness for weakness, but can appreciate the blessing of having you in their life, then please take the time to get to know me.

Loyalty, friendship and love are everything to me.

Sincerely,
Jairo Andres Vicente

Date of Birth: 02/01/1987 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 07/21/2023

Jairo Vicente #18658563

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 37.5 years to life
Earliest Release: 2048

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Murder
1st Degree Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -