Prison PenPal Jake Unick

Jake Unick

Jake is 35 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JakeMore about JakeContact InformationSentence Information

Hey!

Fun loving guy looking for people to share their time with and talk. I always try to get my letters out the same day I get them, better for the both of us this way, and it keeps it going. What I would really like to find is a lady to talk to. I am laidback, chill and fun to be around. The reason why I chose Wire of Hope is because I wanted more in my life than prison life. I love doing more than the prison thing. I know sports but not so much into it nowadays in my life. I am in shape and active. I like to hang out, tennis, baseball, softball, pickleball, volleyball and badminton. Did a ton of biking. I like going to the beach or up in the mountains. Love cabining and camping is nice. I can try ice skate but will fall down a lot! My favorite food is bubble gum ice cream. I love it. I really want to find someone and see where things can go. It’d be nice to see who I can find out there. So hit me up!

Date of Birth: 01/19/1986 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Washington State (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 11/03/2022

Jake Unick #374474

Stafford Creek Correctional Center
191 Constantine Way
Aberdeen, WA 98520
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Kidnapping
Attempted Kidnapping with Sexual Motivation (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -