Prison Penpal Jamaal Tillis

Jamaal Tillis

Jamaal is 27 and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JamaalMore about JamaalContact InformationSentence Information

To all those reading my bio I have currently been incarcerated for 4 years and 6 months. I know some of you are thinking damn that’s a long time…… well me too! All jokes aside I’m a 27 year-old male simply seeking companionship. I am hoping to meet an intelligent woman who has characteristic traits such as; ie, honesty, ambitious and someone easy to talk to. Someone who can be a friend and confidant. Some of my qualities include being confident, genuine, humorous, honest, ambitious, self-driven and loyal. I enjoy fitness, music, writing, poetry and reading. If you seem interested into getting to know me more, please don’t hesitate to write me. And please don’t feel the need to restrain from speaking freely.

Date of Birth: 07/11/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/25/2023

Jamaal Tillis #1202530

Pioche Conservation Camp
P.O Box 509
Pioche, NV 89043
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 3 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.

NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -