Prison PenPal Jamal Jones

Jamal Jones

Jamal is 43 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JamalMore about JamalContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,
All of my friends call me Cincere. Since we are new friends, it is only right that you call me by that name also.
When we meet, you will have found a breath of fresh air. I’ll be an energy that you have never felt before, but what you need and want in your life every day. I can guarantee that I will make you laugh. I will support your dreams. I will listen to you. I will be your shoulder that you can lean on as well, as well as cry on. I will be your sun, and I will make you smile on your darkest day.
I am very athletic. I love working out. I’m very outgoing. I love to have fun. Despite the obstacles in my life, I try my best to remain positive and enjoy life to the fullest.
I love listening to music. I cannot sing, but that doesn’t stop me from singing along to my favorite songs. I am an avid reader. I love reading books. However, my greatest passion is helping others. Especially those who are currently or have gone through the justice system. I teach classes that are geared towards helping people become a better version of themselves.
I am looking for a friend that wants to enjoy life. Somebody who is not afraid of adventure. A person that is not afraid to step outside of their comfort zone, and try something new in life. I am looking for a friend who has a sense of humor. Someone who makes the best out of the day, and looks forward to tomorrow.
I am looking for a friend that can hold a conversation. One who is not afraid to be true to themselves. I am looking for a friend who is trustworthy, and loyal.
If you are somebody that is open and willing to start a friendship that could last a lifetime, then take my hand and let’s start this new journey together.

Date of Birth: 07/17/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 08/18/2023

Jamal Jones #R20981

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 40 years
Earliest Release: 2038

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder (x 2)
Unlawful Use of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -