Prison PenPal James Aguilar

James Aguilar

James is 45 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello and Greetings to Everyone.

My name is James, I’m 45, but I feel like I’m in my twenties still. I’m hoping to meet a virtuous woman, with a heart of gold, to match mine. I know you exist. I love intelligence and I’m studying to be a paralegal and a substance abuse specialist. I wouldn’t mind meeting some law-abiding citizens, for friendships, besides the many convicts I’m currently surrounded by. I’ve been in for 22 years, and hope to see freedom within the next couple of years, God willing.

Please go to the contact information tab of my profile to reach out to me. Don’t be shy. You can also leave me a voicemail anytime at (760) 512-8065. I check my messages every few days.

Date of Birth: 03/04/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: N/A
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Inglewood, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 12/15/2022

James Aguilar #K08233

Centinela State Prison
P.O. Box 911
Imperial, CA 92251
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 29 years to life
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -