Prison PenPal James Boggan

James Boggan

James is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (MS).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello. My name is James, and I’m currently incarcerated in the geographical sphincter of the United States (a.k.a. Mississippi). I suppose I could list a bunch of identifying terms to summarize my personality, but rather than simply blab on about my irreverent, sarcastic, opinionated nerdiness, or my artistic pursuits, or my love of pointless trivia, I think it’s best if … oh, nevermind. I did it anyway.
The plain truth is I need someone to write. Prison is a desert, as meaningful, intelligent conversation goes. I’m not aiming for romance, as I’ve heard that’s less of an attainable goal as it is surprising (and often inconvenient) development. In fact, we don’t even have to write for friendship. At this point, we could exchange vile, hateful letters reeking of criticism, and it’d be an improvement over my current predicament (this option is especially fitting if you are a Trumpist lunatic).
Secondary to this -and hopefully a result- is some help in my efforts and aspirations as a writer/artist. I like to believe I have a talent for either, and it’s my hope to one day publish some species of novel or graphic novel. I’d like to find someone willing to help my creativity reach the outside world. To anyone sincerely interested in this, I can promise to remember and include them in any success they help me gain.
Finally, I can offer a few promises. I can entertain well enough, and I’m not boring – or so the anxious distracted people tell me. I’m also loyal, to a fault, and though I have my share of deal-breaking pet-peeves, I’m also the last person to abandon someone with whom I share a rapport. I always work my best toward honesty. I believe openness and communication are key to a healthy social life, even to the point of seeming “blunt”. I’m also very open minded … except with idiots.
Thank you for enduring all this. Hope you’ll take a chance we’ll both end up regretting, and write soon. Ciao

Date of Birth: 07/30/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Meridian, Mississippi (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/01/2022

James Boggan #L3621

South Mississippi Correctional Institution
22689 MS-63
P.O. Box 1419
Leakesville, Mississippi 39451
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: Not available

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Statutory Rape (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -