Prison Penpal James Burgess

James Burgess

James is 46 years old and incarcerated in the US (TN).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi.
Thanks for stopping to read my profile.

The past year was horrible and has affected us all. I’m hoping to make this year better by making new friends.

I am laid back, a bit sarcastic, and completely unlike anyone else. People tell me I have an unusual sense of humor. Being from the south, I may sound like a hick but I have a pretty good grasp on proper grammar. I understand the correct use of there, their, and they’re and I try to keep misspelled words to a minimum.

My hobbies include listening to music, reading books that don’t suck, and watching movies that are old by the time they are on TV. My time is also spent doing cross fit, crocheting a variety of items I can’t use, and taking naps. I do have many other interests but I have limited space here.

I am looking for a pen pal friendship. If you are looking for a somewhat intelligent or whimsical conversation, write to me. We could talk about life experience, day to day activities, trade offensive jokes or discuss why M&Ms are so delicious.

Date of Birth: 10-30-1974 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Baxter, TN
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 07/26/2022

James Burgess #449723

Bledsoe County Correctional Complex
1045 Horsehead Lane
Pikeville, TN 37367
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2007
Sentence Received: Life
Earliest Release: 2120

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -