Prison Penpal James Hamm

James Hamm

James is 43 and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello to all the beautiful smiling faces reading this. I am a true southern gentleman, I am here to brighten your day, and to bring joy in your life. I want to make you smile when you do not want to, I want to hear you laugh, but I also want to be there when you are sad to make you glad. There is nothing better in life than to have a bond with someone special and I would like to be that person.
I am looking for friends, to have that bond. That bond that cannot be broken. And wherever that leads us in life. So never underestimate the power of friendship. Every great relationship starts with friends.
I have many interests, from sports to reading and writing. I love nonfiction books. I stay busy with my day-to-day life. I work, to programming so I can prepare to come home. I have dreams and plans to start my own company. I do not allow prison to define the person I am. I hope that you will take the time to learn more about me. You will always get a respectable response from me. Have a wonderful and bless day and night.
Respectfully,
James

Date of Birth: 07/30/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Atlanta, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/20/2023

James Hamm #52927-019

FCI Edgefield
P.O. Box 725
Edgefield, SC 29824
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 28 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Bank Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -