Prison PenPal James Hurms

James Hurms

James is 52 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

My name is James, but most people call me Jay. I’m a man would truly trust and believe in God, and who knows I’m a person with a purpose. I’m very laid back, as well as a driven man, who has not allowed my past to dictate my future.
I enjoy sports, writing, as well as vacations, but most of all I enjoy family. After losing everything, I truly understand the greatest gift anyone can have is someone they can call their own. I believe the base of every relationship is a strong friendship, and that’s what brings me to you, and you to me.
I’m looking to correspond with a woman who is open minded, mature minded, as well as who knows who she is. A woman who enjoys life, and see the beauty of God in this world. Someone who knows that joy, peace and happiness begin within, and let nothing take that from her.
So thank you for reading my profile, and if you are moved to respond, I’m truly looking forward to hearing from you.
So in closing, please know I truly believe what a person put into something is what they should expect to get out of it, so please know that I’ll be just as committed to getting to know you, as you are to me.
Thank you for giving me my profile your time and interest.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1970 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/20/2023

James Hurms #B00346

Robinson Correctional Center
13423 East 1150th Ave.
Robinson, IL 62454

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Stolen Car
Prior Conviction for Battery
Retail Theft
Use Forged Debit Card
Violating Electronic Monitoring

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.