Prison Penpal James Karr

James Karr

James is 55 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

I’M A GOOD GUY IN A BAD PLACE
… just looking for somebody honest & understanding to write/talk to, anyone from anywhere. I can email via jpay.com, have phone access several times a day and allowed video visits but haven’t had one yet, no family or friends left to do so.
On the bright side that leaves me single, free & available for a fresh start, and my next parole board review is in January 2023. In the meantime, I spend the long hours fine tuning my free world plans and biz projects, reading, writing, listening to music, singing/playing guitar, making fudge/candy, painting, drawing tattoo patterns & greeting cards which I barter with…but none of it satisfies or soothes my harsh loneliness like the joy of hearing from somebody out there would.
I’ll answer fast and if you like an attentive man, custom artwork, personalized erotica and million-dollar ideas & inventions then this will be amazing!
Also, if anybody would be willing to help find online sheet music, microwave recipes, Spanish lessons, and downloadable photos, I’d greatly appreciate it. When I came to prison the internet didn’t even have graphics yet…

Date of Birth: 12/10/1966 (55 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dearborn, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 03/04/2023

James Karr #189197

Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 E Boyer Rd
Carson City, MI 48811
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1986
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder 1st Degree
Felony Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -