Prison Penpal James Liby

James Liby

James is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello!

This is the first time I have tried this, so to be honest with you, I don’t know what to put for my bio. I could put I like to walk down sandy beaches at sunset. I like candle light dinners. I like to cuddle watching a good romance. Really though, I am just a plain ol’ guy who enjoys reading books, exercising, and just spending time to get to know people. I am a little shy but slowly coming out of my bubble. Just looking for someone to share my thoughts and feelings with and maybe to become lifelong friends. So, drop me a line, I look forward to hearing from you, and hey, you never know!

Date of Birth: 09/14/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Galesburg, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 11/23/2021

James Liby #17226-026

FCI Pekin
P.O. Box 5000
Pekin, IL 61555
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2010
Sentence Received: 27 years
Earliest Release: 2034

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Controlled Substance
Possession of Controlled Substance with Intent to Deliver

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -