James Lindsay

James is 42 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! My name is James Samuel Lindsay. My friends call me Sam, so please do. I am currently serving 262 month federal sentence. Yeah! It’s a long time!! I plead guilty to conspiracy to distribute methamphetamine in 2015.

I’m looking to meet new people for friendship and correspondence. It is lonely sitting inside these walls. I’m a good friend. I’ll always be supportive, open minded, and willing to listen to you or just be a shoulder for you to lean on. I try to always stay positive. I’m looking to share laughs, goals, dreams and so much more.

I enjoy reading, listening to music (I listen to a little of everything), working out, drawing and tattooing. Make sure you check out my artwork!! I’m all about higher learning! I’m trying to get a grant to further my education and work towards a degree.

I am currently working on different legal issues, filing appeals. I’m trying to get back in court to get some time off me. If you decide to write and are interested in my sentence, I’ll explain and break down how they railroaded me. I’ll never stop fighting for my freedom!

My hobbies when I was free were cars, tattooing, hiking, camping, 4wheeling, and working out. I used to breed pitbulls. I love dogs and animals in general. I use to enjoy hanging out with friends, laughingstocks and having good times. I always enjoyed helping anyone I could! I was that friend you could call anytime day or night and I’d be on my way no matter the situation! I’m as real as they come. I came into this life equipped with honor, integrity, loyalty, respect, and honesty in my genes.

I hope you decide to write to me! Once we get to know one another I hope we will be able to email and talk on the phone from time to time. Feel free to ask me anything, don’t be shy, get to writing me! Please send out a letter today.

I hope to hear from you soon. Be safe, stay healthy, and always smile!

Date of Birth: 04/18/1978 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Louisiana, Missouri (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 08/01/2021

James Lindsay #48409-074

USP Lewisburg
P.O. Box 1000
Lewisburg, PA 17837
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 262 months
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -