Prison PenPal James Locklear

James Locklear

James is 30 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, first off, I would like to say thank you for taking the time out to read this. A little about myself, I still look the same as in my pics, only difference is I grew my hair out. I’m currently going to school also I like to read, listen to music and exercise on the daily. I’m not looking for much, just someone to get to know and just maybe I can put a smile on your face and make your day great as you can make mine. So hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/11/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Laurinburg, North Carolina (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 04/06/2023

James Locklear #1279903

Marion Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 22 to 27 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.