Prison PenPal James Magelssen

James Magelssen

James is 45 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

I am James Donald Magelssen. I am 45 years old and was born in Tacoma, Washington. I am Americano. I finished my last year of high school on the Blackfeet Indian reservation in Browning, Montana. I speak Spanish and Italian besides English. I like to study languages. I would like to befriend a Spanish speaking woman or bilingual pen pal or someone from any other nationality; I am accepting of all people. I am outgoing, intelligent, kind, caring and compassionate. I like to read and write and I am creative. I enjoy being outside. I played basketball when I was younger. The picture I have submitted is an old picture of me, I don’t have a current one at this time.

Date of Birth: 12/01/1976 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish, Italian
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/11/2023

James Magelssen #742708

Monroe Correctional Complex – Special Offender Unit
P.O. Box 514
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 2 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

3rd Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -