Prison Penpal James Mahan

James Mahan

James is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello everybody,

I want to start off by saying thanks for taking the time to visit my profile. I also would like to say I know it takes real heart to seek an inmate out to connect with; as it only takes one letter to make a difference and sweep us away from the solitude and violence we are subject to from day to day behind these walls.

As I am limited on my words, I will briefly tell you a little about myself and what I am looking for.
I am 31 years old and I have long light brown hair. In very athletic so I have a good build. I have 8 piercings and quite the collection of tattoos but I assure you that none are trashy. I am an army veteran. I served from 2007-2011. I also have been studying Asatru for 8 years now to honor my ancestors and our northern gods. I am a humble, easy-going guy who loves to read and also binge watch a good TV series. I love the outdoors and outdoor sports. I can’t wait ’til my release next year so I may have a lot more outdoor time and be able to do what I want.

What I am looking for is maybe a like-minded woman who may have some things in common with me. If you do not and still want to write, it’s cool. I am also looking for someone to maybe build a relationship with over time. I will say that I do love big bone women lol. But don’t let that deter you if you’re not and you’re interested. The ages in women I’m looking for is between 25-45. I am a very open guy and if you would like to find out more please do not hesitate to write.

Thanks for your time.

Date of Birth: 04/16/1990 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Lexington, Kentucky (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Asatru
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 09/16/2022

James Mahan #256630

Lee Adjustment Center
168 Lee County Adjustment Center
Beattyville, KY 41311
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 2nd Degree
Burglary 2nd Degree
Stolen Property (x2)
Forgery-Counterfeiting

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -