Prison Penpal James Mauldin

James Mauldin

James is 29 years old and incarcerated in the US (WV).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

My Name is James and I’m on here looking to meet new people. In particular, I am looking for someone who is honest, genuine, and consistent.

About Me: I was wrongfully convicted in 2014, and my case is currently pending for review. Nevertheless, I’m scheduled for release in early 2023. I’m 29 years old, I am from P.G County, Maryland, I have two college degrees; BSBA and a A.S in Business. Currently pursuing a MBA, I love music and reading, I have a strong interest in Criminal Justice Reform, and I enjoy having meaningful conversation. I’m an open minded individual.

If you would like to speak with me, I can be reached by mail, and to reach me quicker via text and video call, download: ‘GTL Getting Out’ (to text me) and ‘Getting Out Visits’ (to video call).
I hope to see and hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/22/1991 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Landover, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 08/26/2022

James Mauldin #3557535

Huttonsville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1
Huttonsville, WV 26273
USA

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Death Of A Child By Parent, Guardian By Child Abuse
Child Abuse By Parent W/ Serious Bodily Injury
Malicious Assault
Gross Neglect Of Child Creating Risk Of Injury Or Death (1-5 Yrs) (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -