Prison Penpal James Pierson Jr.

James Pierson Jr.

James is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend,

I’ve waited 20 years to start writing pen-pals. I have kept myself true to my morals and beliefs, now I think it’s time since I’m going home in 17 months! I’m easy-going, I love music and realness, down-to-earth people who like to have fun and keep it simple. These are recent pictures of me, taken on April 10th, 2021. Honestly I have no type. I like any woman who has a good heart and color, I’m color blind. I see no color. All I see is the diamond that you are. Cause I’m a diamond -n- the rough. I want to communicate with someone who knows what she wants, loves life and has a nice personality.

Me, I’m single. Been incarcerated for 20 years now for robbery. I have a Bachelor’s Degree in Divinity from Shalom Bible College & Seminary in Des Moines, Iowa. I’m pursuing my Master’s Degree in Theology and I do Gospel Hip-Hop. You’ll always get my support and wisdom. I got my Bachelor’s Degree in 2017. I’ll do my best to show love, mental support and uplift your spirit. I want someone who can manage life and lead their life. A friend who can help reach greatness, for God!

Be Successful, Extraordinary, Dominion, Together making each other great.

God Bless and thanks a million.

P.S. Please include your mailing address with your letter, so that I may respond back.

Date of Birth: 07/26/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 06/17/2022

James Pierson Jr. #01081271

Vance Unit
2 Jester Road
Richmond, TX 77406
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2001
Sentence Received: 35 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -