Prison Penpal James Robinson

James Robinson

James is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, my name is James. Thank you for taking the time out of your day to read this.

A little about myself. I am currently in Arizona. I am 6’2”, 215-220lbs (mostly muscle). I am Blk, White, Native American and Cuban with long hair and super tatted up. I enjoy reading, listening to music, working out and I love to cook. I have been known to be humorous when appropriate and could easily put a smile on your face.

I am looking for lady friends to talk to who are not judgmental and very open-minded. If you would like to know more about me, you can write me or email me using the Securus Technologies app.

I look forward to hearing from you and getting to know you.

Date of Birth: 04/23/1986 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: N/A
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 05/09/2023

James Robinson #352303

ASPC Yuma, Cibola Unit
P.O. Box 8909
Yuma, AZ 85349

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.