Prison Penpal James Sera

James Sera

James is 35 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there,

Nice to meet you! I’ve never done this before so please forgive me if I sound “off.”

Well, I am just looking for a friend to communicate with and help my time pass. Things have been moving slow for awhile, but I am hoping to meet someone that can help me forget about the past.

So a little about myself; I’m 35 years old and I love to exercise! I enjoy listening to music and reading non-fiction books. I’m a sucker for love and watch anything with romance on TV (although options are limited with only 22 channels). I draw and tattoo. I’m covered with tattoos and am not looking to get more. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I will make a fool of myself at the expense of another’s happiness.

I love and respect women 100%! I was raised by 3 females who taught me how to treat women. Looks don’t mean anything to me. I choose to see a woman’s “inside beauty.”

I would love to hear from you and I promise I will always respond to all letters and/or emails.

Until next time, take care and be safe.

With Love,
James

Date of Birth: 09/20/1985 (35 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish & Nahuatl
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/19/2022

James Sera #196510
ASPC Lewis
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 25 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -