Prison PenPal James St-John

James St John

James is 40 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Thanks for looking at my profile! I’d like to find a self-motivated woman whom has similar interests as myself, interested in good conversation and would like to share ideas and experiences.
About me: I’m a realist and a bit of an introvert who looks for the positive in situations but accepts them for what they are. I dislike politics but understand the why’s behind them. Though I don’t consider myself religious, I have a respect for the Buddhist eightfold path as well as Karma.
I’ve always had a strong work ethic and still do. I had been a metal fabricator and mechanic before incarceration whom managed a tow truck company. Once here I’d fix headphones, tablets, sewn and tailored clothing to stay busy. During Covid I’d take up ship modeling and have been doing it ever since. A fun hobby that represents history, exercises skill and craftsmanship.
I’m an outdoors type. Love mountain biking, A.T.V.s, boating, camping, fires, motorcycles, swimming and hiking. I thoroughly enjoy music festivals and concerts. I am a bit of a deadhead and have an appreciation for most music. Other bands I like are Edward Sharpe, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Rusted Root, the Tea Party, Of Monsters and Men, Old Crow Medicine show and Mipso just to name a few.
I have a deep respect for the green technologies and love the idea of self-sustaining systems and renewable energies. I’ve entertained ideas of homesteading for a while now and won’t rule out the possibility in the future. Other ambitions include stating a roadside service company, finish learning German and entertaining the idea of living there one day maybe.
Like anyone I’m not without my baggage. I prefer to acknowledge things head on and deal with them as they arise, that’s an invitation to ask any question you like. To be clear, I’m looking for conversation and connection. I have all I need but would like to make a new acquaintance. Will that be you? Write and find out!

Date of Birth: 05/11/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Willoughby, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/24/2022

James St John #A674242

Grafton Correctional Institute
2500 S. Avon Belden Rd
Grafton, OH 44044
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 22 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Rape (x2)
Gross Sexual Imposition (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -