Prison Penpal James Stevens

James Stevens

James is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (RI).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

My name is James Stevens. I reside in Rhode Island, a little State in the heart of New-England. It’s a place where winters bring us closer and summer are spent enjoying the best seafood and crystal blue beaches.
I’ve been down a couple of years and could be home in the next 3 years. Since being locked-up, I have seen growth in the way I think and interact with people, so I’m interested in engaging with individuals from various backgrounds. Even though I’m incarcerated I do all I can do to maintain my reach beyond these concrete walls by reading and building towards the greater that will come later.
During these difficile times, I just want somebody I can build with and could be my escape from this environment. I’m a laid back peculiar kind of person who’s a good listener and intrigued by information of all kind. I love an intelligent, intellectual, funny and well rounded woman. Loyalty is something I cherish dearly and I won’t mind sharing laughter during these unprecedented times.
If you think this is you, don’t hesitate to pick up that pen lol. Who knows? We could build an empire together or be great friends. Until then, I’ll be waiting lol.

Date of Birth: 08/05/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Providence, Rhode Island (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/27/2022

James Stevens #134996

Adult Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 8273
Cranston, RI 02920
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -