Prison PenPal James Triplett

James Triplett

James is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

“The look that haunts you. The eyes that caught you. The voice that stops you on a dime. Let it be mine,” from “Let it be mine” by Bret Young.

Hey there.

I’m James and I am looking for a pen-pal – to talk about world news, the weather, day-to-day life, philosophy, anything. I understand that this pen-pal situation can be intimidating, so I’ll tell a bit about myself. I come from a big family – I’m the youngest of eight, if you can believe it – all of whom I love dearly and would give my life for… even though they drive me crazy sometimes.

I grew up as a typical country boy (fishing, hunting, four-wheeling), but I like to think that any rough edges have been smoothed by temperance and time. Don’t get me wrong. I’m still a Southern boy, but I’m a cultured Southern boy now, thank you very much. Since I’ve been here, I’ve developed a love for reading, for example. I’m a big fan of mystery, intrigue novels, and even Nicholas Sparks (up for a book discussion, anyone?).

Obviously, there are many profiles to choose from. Hopefully there has been something here that has caught your eye (maybe it was my “haunting” look or winning smile?). In the words of Brett Young, if you decide to choose a profile, “Let it be mine.” I look forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 11/30/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ferguson, North Carolina
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/07/2022

James Triplett #0791527

Warren Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 728
Norlina, North Carolina 27563
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -