Prison PenPal James Wilkins

James Wilkins

James is 30 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JamesMore about JamesContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies, what’s up?

This is my first time ever trying joining a program like this. I’ve heard about plenty of others but decided to go with Wire of Hope because they say it’s the site with the nicest, smartest, most beautiful women. So hopefully what I heard is true and I find people that I can get to know, vibe and connect with. I’m here looking for friendship for the most part and if things go beyond friends, I must really like you lol

Some of my interests are exercising, date nights, outdoor activities, music, sports, reading, watching movies and spending time with my family. I’m a 5’10 African American with long dreads from Chicago, Illinois, currently in Minnesota. I have one updated picture with more to come.

If you’re interested in getting to know more about me, feel free to reach out and contact me on JPay via email and let our journey begin!

Date of Birth: 08/21/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 01/09/2024

James Wilkins #236316

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Ammunition / Firearm
Threats of Violence (x2)
1st Degree Assault with Great Bodily Harm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -