Prison Penpal Jamie Walker

Jamie Walker

Jamie is 33 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JamieMore about JamieContact InformationSentence Information

I’m Jamie, I’m mixed African American and Cuban. I speak both English and Spanish. I am openly bisexual, have been my whole life. I’m 5’7 about 155 lbs, brown skin, hazel eyes, wavy black hair and athletic build with both my arms sleeved out with tattoos. I am from Palestine, Texas, a small country town and yes, I’m a country boy to the bone. I have a now 12 year old son who’s my world. His mom and I divorced but we are still good friends and co-parents so I get to see and write him regularly.

I enjoy cooking, nature hikes, fishing, hunting, ATV riding, but most of all horse back riding. I grew up competing and racing in Texas and Oklahoma. Even though I can’t sing, I love to try (lol), country music being my favorite but I listen to it all.
I’m an open book, you can ask me anything. I’m also very open minded and have a good sense of humor.
I have been incarcerated for 5 years. Since my incarceration, I have received a welding and plumbing trade and I am currently taking business management classes through Trinity Valley Community College on my unit. I feel one should take advantage of free education that will help prepare me for my return to society.
In my spare time, I read a lot. I am most definitely a bookworm and big James Patterson fan. And I work out 5 days a week. I feel if you look good, you feel good.

I am looking to meet some open-minded positive people with a good sense of humor also. You can also go to JPay.com and write me if you do please include your address in the letter so I can write back. Thank you for taking time to read my profile.
Can’t wait to hear from you. TAKE CARE.

Date of Birth: 04/07/1987 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Palestine, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 02/19/2022

Jamie Walker #02079768

Michael Unit
2664 FM 2054
Tennesse Colony, TX 75886
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault
Burglary of an Habitat

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -