Prison Penpal Jared Rennie

Jared Rennie

Jared is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JaredMore about JaredContact InformationSentence Information

Hey! How are you? I’m Jared, I signed up for this site to make some new friends. I’d like to get to know you, have some fun and hopefully build a lasting friendship.
What are your interests? What do you like to do for fun? I consider myself a fun person and like to laugh and joke. I’m honest, reliable and hardworking, I’m a good listener too. My interests include going to the beach hiking, skiing, four wheeling, animals, tattoos, music, movies and good food.
Prior to my incarceration, I worked full-time at a garage as an auto body technician. Right now I try to make the most of time working out and staying fit. I also read a decent amount of books and like to write long letters.
I appreciate anyone who’s taken the time to read this. I hope we can have some fun together. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 02/13/1983 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 03/26/2022

Jared Rennie #299000

Radgowski Correctional Center
986 Norwich-New London Turnpike
Uncasville, CT 06382
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -