Prison PenPal Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks

Jason is 44 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Rich in Spirit / Poor in Possessions / Full of Potential

I am a realist, ready to share life with positive and non-judgmental people. Looking to make memories, experience “first times” and build friendships that will last a lifetime. I know trying to navigate the rest of life’s journey alone won’t be the easiest after leaving this place. So any pointers, advice or recommendations are all welcomed. I try to make the most of each day now by reading, doing legal work, writing, cooking and most of all hoping, but especially after I get out, I want to make the most of the time I have left here on God’s green earth. I would like to do so by associating and connecting with like-minded people who enjoy the company of others. During this time away and alone I did a lot of self-reflecting, I realized I have so much to share but nobody to share it with. The reason being is that the people I thought were friends moved on with their lives and the others sent me “Dear John” letters soon afterwards. So basically since 2018 I’ve been apart from all others and been rekindling family relations with my mother, 3 sisters, aunt and uncle. I’ve never known my father and I don’t have any children, heck I don’t know if I can even have none at this point. I’ve always been a free spirit and believe you only live once. Where will life take me? Who and what will life bring into my life, are questions I ask myself daily. All I know is I’m prepared for where it takes me and I believe everything happens for a reason. I’m not getting no younger and the truth is time waits for nobody. Like a puppy waiting to be rescued, all I want is a chance. Will you give me that chance?

Date of Birth: 07/14/1978 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Cheverly, Maryland (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 09/10/2023

Jason Brooks #1861630

Haynesville Correctional Center
P.O. Box 129
Haynesville, VA 22472
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 18 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Larceny
Grand Larceny with Intent to Sell
Auto Tampering
Destroying Personal Property

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -