Prison PenPal Jason Hogan

Jason Hogan

Jason is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, how are you?

I’m Jason. I’ve never done anything like this before so please bear with me! I have no idea what to expect but I’m putting myself out there, anticipating the unexpected.

A little about me: I have a good sense of humor. I miss my dog. I have a picture of a big Maine Coon cat on my wall and I don’t care what anyone has to say about it, lol! And… I live next to a guy who has been trying to convince me and everyone else that his great great great grandfather invented fire. Seriously.

Anyway, thanks for taking the time to read this rambling.
Your turn!

P.S. I can receive emails through but cannot respond that way. I have to respond via snail mail so please include a return address when you reach out to me.

Date of Birth: 05/13/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 07/09/2023

Jason Hogan #164771

Colorado State Penitentiary
P.O. Box 777
Cañon City, CO 81215

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2000
Sentence Received: 77 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2049

Click here to see the conviction(s)

2nd Degree Kidnapping-Robbery
Aggravated Robbery
2nd Degree Kidnapping (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.