Prison PenPal Jason Howard

Jason Howard

Jason is 33 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies, my name is Jason Howard. I am 33 years old, and I am from Houston, Texas. I joined Wire of Hope with the hopes to form a genuine connection with a like-minded woman.

I am a very easy-going person. I am also very outgoing and adventurous. I love attending NFL football games, comedy shows and festivals. I also enjoy traveling to different cities.

My expected release date is November 7th, 2023. Overall, I am a person who loves to communicate, and very easy to talk to. I hold integrity, loyalty and respect close to my heart.

I am not too religious, but I do have a strong spiritual relationship with God. I am hoping to find a God-fearing woman to have a long, lasting friendship with. Someone who can confide in me, and I in her.

If you are the woman who would love to know more about me, please don’t hesitate to reach out. If you email me on JPay, make sure to include a mailing address in your message, as I can only answer through snail mail.

I can’t wait to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 08/26/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, American Sign Language
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/03/2023

Jason Howard #02099281

Polunsky Unit
3872 FM 350 South
Livingston, TX 77351
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with a Deadly Weapon (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -