Prison PenPal Jason Phillips

Jason Phillips

Jason is 22 and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jason and I am 22 years old. I was born and raised in Las Vegas, Nevada, and I am currently at North central correctional complex in Marion, Ohio. My hobbies consist of playing guitar, exercising, and tattoos. I am straight, and I am looking for females to talk to & get to know. So no weird old dudes, please.

Some things that I have learned since I’ve been in prison: – Mind your own business, and carry yourself with confidence. Don’t be afraid to voice your opinion. & stand up for what you believe in.

I have grown a lot mentally, and physically since I’ve been in here, and have gained a lot of respect for myself, and for others around me.

Date of Birth: 05012000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nevada (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 01/08/2024

Jason Phillips #A799681

North Central Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 1812
Marion, OH 43302
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 4 1/2 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Drugs (x2)
Weapon under Disability

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -