Prison PenPal Jason Shreve

Jason Shreve

Jason is 30 and incarcerated in the US (LA).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Country boy from Florida.
Hey there!! My name is Jason, I’m from the woods of Central Florida, born and raised. Looking to meet some new friends maybe even a possible relationship if it leads there, but not necessarily. I’m open minded and will write to anyone, women/trans/men etc.
My favorite pastime is to hop in the truck and ride through the woods/mud, also like to fish, work on cars or just be out in the yard with the dogs. I worked in construction as a heavy machinery mechanic, I drove to job sites and worked on stuff like forklifts, dozers, etc. I love my spoiled dog and my beat-up trucks. I don’t need or have much but I own my property and my trucks, have a great mother, and I’m a loyal friend. I’m a Christian, but I’m no saint, I don’t judge anyone because I’m not perfect myself. I was arrested when I was 22, I originally beat the charge in State then 3 years later the Feds picked it up. Not saying I’m completely innocent, but I was young and dumb. Feel free to ask me ANY questions! And thanks for your time, I hope to hear from you!
(photo is from before prison (2018) but still look the same)

Date of Birth: 05/05/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: Paisley, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 08/14/2023

Jason Shreve #70248-018

FCI Oakdale
P.O. Box 5000
Oakdale, LA 71463

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Enticement and Coercion of a minor to engage in sexual activity

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.