Prison Penpal Jason Smith

Jason Smith

Jason is 44 years old and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet JasonMore about JasonContact InformationSentence Information

Hi! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

I support prison reform and the end of mass incarceration.

Californian surfer/car guy locked up in the Pacific Northwest. I am reaching out looking to meet new friends, new social experiences, and new cultures. I’m a good, honest, kind, loyal, compassionate man working on a new start. I like to laugh, enjoy the little things, and helping others.

In this new normal, I hope there are others out there like-minded and willing to reach out and ease this time of pandemic/quarantine. Plenty to share and willing to listen, just needing some company. I am a quick email away through JPay and maybe a pleasant surprise on the other end. I hope to hear from you soon. All are welcome!

Be safe!

Jason

Date of Birth: 07/30/1976 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Marysville, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 04/06/2022

Jason Smith #840949

Monroe Correctional Complex – WSRU
P.O. Box 777
Monroe, WA 98272
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 59 years (Virtual Life Sentence)
Earliest Release: 2064

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Unlawful Possession of a Firearm (x8)
Intent to Deliver/Manufacture a Controlled Substance (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -