Prison PenPal Javier Franco

Javier Franco

Javier is 46 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JavierMore about JavierContact InformationSentence Information

Oooooo Hello Extraordinary and Adorable Splendor Lady… Oooooo PLEEEASE PICK MEEEEE… I desire to know what HOPE iiiiiiiisss. I know you can show MEEEEEE. I desire to FEEL what JOY iiiiiiiisss. I know YOU can show MEEEE. (singing / dancing with bashful smiles).

Whooo-hoooo! Muchas Grrrrracias for blessing me with your precious attention. To me, the most precious blessing that ever comes to a man in this world is a woman’s companionship and heart. It’s been over 16 years since I’ve mingled or been with a woman… so please look at me with compassion eyes…

I was born / raised in Corpus Christi, Texas. At age 17, I moved to Dallas, Texas, and lived there until age 30, then my incarceration began. I’m 46, single, very lonely, never been married yet, have no children but adore them. I have a 75-year sentence. I don’t get any mail. I placed this profile seeking a mature lady pen-friend at [any age] to correspond with, because I’m tired of being passed up at mail call and Geeeeeezzzzzz… LORD HAVE MUSSSSY… I’m tired of talking to dudes in this prison. I desire weekly mental dates / vacations with a lady through correspondence… to free my mind… before this prison makes me COO-COO / LOCO… (LOL).

I realize that happiness comes in many forms. Since I cannot have a normal physical relationship with a woman, the happiness I seek comes in the form of a letter from a sympathetic woman. Your friendship will provide a much welcome lifeline, a window of fresh air with a view to the outside world, give me something to look forward to each week, keep my head up, sport a BIG SMILE, keep a positive attitude and sing the song of “EYE OF THE TIGER, by SURVIVOR.” (YEEEEAAAH!!)

If you’re the woman who’d like to bless me with your friendship, it would be a GREAT HONOR to hear from YOU. I’m so eager to have deep meaningful and fun conversations of all topics and enjoy your companionship. THANK YOU VERY MUCH and PLEEEEASE write me sooooon.

Javier

P.S. If you email me on JPay, make sure to leave a mailing address, as I can only reply through snail mail.

Date of Birth: 08/28/1975 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 04/03/2023

Javier Franco #01376945

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2005
Sentence Received: 75 years
Earliest Release: 2035

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Driving While Intoxicated – Felony Repetition
Aggravated Assault
Attempted Capital Murder of a Police Officer

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -