Prison PenPal Jeffrey Chapman

Jeffrey Chapman

Jeffrey is 54 years old and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet Jeffrey More about Jeffrey Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Jeffrey, I’ve been imprisoned for a long time and expect to be released in the next year or so. I was college-educated before my incarceration, which I have continued developing. I’ve earned a Paralegal Degree, and a Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Science.

I’m looking for friends who are more mature, as I’m open to anybody, I just have better experience with peers of my age. I’m a very intelligent black man, open to a lot, so whoever you are, don’t be afraid to reach out. I’m looking for individuals to help/support me in my new and improved lifestyle. I’ve been away for a long time, the world is not the one I remember, but it’s also one I need help to forget.

I enjoy music, outdoors, I’m a lifelong martial artist, which is something I take very seriously. So if you perform any arts, if you’re athletic or not, I’m definitely the guy for the job (: Well, I’m going to end this here, thank you for hearing me out.

Talk to you soon.

Date of Birth: 11/10/1966 (54 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 5 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, Michigan (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/12/2022

Jeffrey Chapman #213389

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1994
Sentence Received: Life with the possibility of parole
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
First Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -