Prison PenPal Jeffrey Lane

Jeffrey Lane

Jeffrey is 44 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet JeffreyMore about JeffreyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Jeff, aka Superman, what’s yours?

Tell me anything about yourself, anything at all. As for me, well for starters, I am a confident and easygoing sibling blessed Southpaw and I am in search of worldwide friendship and any connection that develops naturally. I love playing my guitar, songwriting, motorcycles and running. Recently I started to work in the physical plant with the goal of learning and earning a trade in welding, an opportunity that I am grateful for.

What about you? What do you like to do? Any hobbies or special talents? What’s your favorite music? Have you ever seen a ghost or traveled somewhere special?

Sometimes, prison gets lonely and when you’re incarcerated, it’s easy to think that the world has forgotten about you. I miss meeting new people, I miss companionship, I miss intimacy and affection, I miss the human touch, something we all need, you know. So, whether you’re close-by or 1,000 miles away, whether you’re just feeling alone and need someone to talk to, someone who will listen and make you feel safe or you’re just down with meeting someone new too, someone you can share your hopes and dreams with, well it doesn’t matter who you are or where you’re from, as I’m very open and accepting 🙂

I hope we get to know one another. Oh ya, one more thing. Do one thing every day that scares you and don’t put up with people that are reckless with your heart.

Date of Birth: 06/14/1979 (44 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Beaverton, Oregon (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/17/2024

Jeffrey Lane #14135504

Eastern Oregon Correctional Institution
2500 Westgate
Pendleton, OR 97801

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: GettingOut

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2033

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Kidnapping
1st Degree Sex Abuse
Attempted 1st Degree Sex Abuse (x2)
2nd Degree Burglary (x3)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.