Prison PenPal Jeffrey Pooler

Jeffrey Pooler Sr.

Jeffrey is 41 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet JeffreyMore about JeffreyContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

I would like to say thank you for taking the time to stop by my profile and checking it out. I would like to take this time out to let you know a little about myself.

I’m very intricate, complex, delicate, yet a cool dude. I go by the attribute “yaqeen da dream.” I enjoy the simple but finer things in life. I enjoy traveling and exploring different cultures and ways of life. Some hobbies I enjoy include, but are not limited to, physical training, reading, writing, spoken word poetry, and studying life. I am motivated, ambitious, and always striving for elevation and to better self. I’m certified as a professional trainer through the NFPT and ISSA. Social events, outdoor activities and attending sporting events are also ways I enjoy passing time.

Some of my dislikes are people who lie, people with a thirst for attention, disloyal, non-reliable, negative, pessimistic, cynical or lazy people.

I strive to always respect everyone, therefor I stay open-minded and non-judgmental. I strive to exemplify positive innerly only! I’m down-to-earth and big on sincerity, honesty, and being understanding. I enjoy all types of people, personalities, ethnicities, cultures, hues, and backgrounds.

I’m looking to correspond with positive individuals who don’t mind challenging me with their intelligence and wit. My strongest muscle is between my ears, not my legs!! LOL. Please don’t allow my current dilemma to hinder a possible fruitful manifestation. My next chance will be my best chance! I’m striving to establish positive contacts to help aid and assist me with my transition into the next chapter of my life. I’m always striving to sharpen my spirit, mind, body, and ease my heart.

Everyday that we’re blessed with life is a gift. Why waste time or energy on negative feelings or emotions from past situations? Why not work on rebuilding a more firm, solid, stable foundation? I want and need good people around me. I need help in this life, but I can help others as well. If you’re looking for a good comrade, or if you’re a friend who doesn’t mind helping a brother in need, roc wit me.

Date of Birth: 06/12/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dayton, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Arabic
Religion: Sunni Muslim
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 04/25/2023

Jeffrey Pooler Sr. #44916-061

FCI Florence
P.O. Box 6000
Florence, CO 81226
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 84 months
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Firearms in furtherance of a Drug Trafficking Crime

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -