Prison PenPal Jeffrey Warren

Jeffrey Warren

Jeffrey is 41 and incarcerated in the US (OK).

Meet Jeffrey More about Jeffrey Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m in here trying to make the best of my time. I made mistakes in my past, but I have big plans for my future. I spend my time in here cooking, reading and working out. I have always been a hard worker and taken care of myself and others around me.

My family is still supportive of me. I am interested in a PEN PAL to learn more about you. I just want to hear about your day and make you laugh. I’m a great friend and want the chance to share my good qualities with someone who can appreciate them. I want to appreciate you and just get to know each other in a deep way. Looking for someone special.

Please write me with postal mail first and include your email address in your letter to me so I can add you to my contact list and we can start emailing on CorrLinks.

Looking forward to it.

P.S. When you reach out to me by regular mail, make sure that your letter is on 8.5×11″ notebook paper and only write on one side of the paper to avoid rejection by our mail room. Any photos must be sent through FreePrints. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/18/1981 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 10/27/2023

Jeffrey Warren #55470-509

FCI El Reno
P.O. Box 1500
El Reno, OK 73036
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession with Intent to Distribute a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -