Prison PenPal Jei Roebuck

Jei Roebuck

Jei is 45 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet JeiMore about JeiContact InformationSentence Information

This is new for me, where do I begin, oh with you! You have seen the cover now let’s read the prefix to the book. I come from a big family, the 7th of 8 boys. Single parent for the most part (mother held us down), so I understand the women’s plight somewhat. From New York, the Bronx I call home! I enjoy just about every kind of music, movies and sport. I came to understand the only limits in life are the ones we set on ourselves! I have an open mind so I am looking for someone of like nature. So if that’s you, reach out and let’s see what we can build!
A friend in waiting.
Ps: Easiest, fastest way to reach me is through JPay.com

Date of Birth: 12/05/1975 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Other
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bronx, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Muslim
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/18/2022

Jei Roebuck #1086902

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1995
Sentence Received: life + 56 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder
Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -