Prison PenPal Jequii Kennedy

Jequii Kennedy

Jequii is 30 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet JequiiMore about JequiiContact InformationSentence Information

Hello world, my name is Jequii Kennedy and I am 30 years old. I like to play basketball, football, and baseball. I also love to play video games, board games, and anything in between lol. I am from Parkhill State Island, New York. I have 3 kids, Adriana 12, Aydan 6, and Kenyia 3. I am a family man. I am an outgoing person. I am looking for someone to get to know, write each other, they put money on their phone for me to call and hear their voice. If our penpalship leads to anything else, that will be great but that’s not my focus right now. I will be looking for someone to hold me down too as the only support I have right now is my sister. She has 4 kids to take care of. I am looking for someone to help me cheer me up and keep me on the right path. I lost my grandmother last year and I have been down ever since. She was my everything and my biggest support system. I have written 4 books since I’ve been incarcerated, I am hoping that the publisher I am using is legit and I become a published author. Once you get to know me, you will find out that I am a funny man – I will have you laughing, and that I just love to have fun. I look forward to hearing from you.
One love,
Jequii.

Ps: My facility is also using a company called TextBehind and you can also go to textbehind.com to contact me.

Date of Birth: 07/07/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Staten Island, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Moorish Science Temple
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 10/10/2022

Jequii Kennedy #1582401

Alexander Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 247
Phoenix, MD 21131
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 5 to 7 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery with a Dangerous Weapon
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -