Prison Penpal Jeremiah Hillsman

Jeremiah Hillsman

Jeremiah is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet JeremiahMore about JeremiahContact InformationSentence Information

Have an open heart and give me a chance.
I’m honored that you’re taking the time to look at my profile, my wish is that you are well mentally, physically and spiritually. At this point of my life a friend is what I need with good energy and positive vibes. The point of me reaching out is to find sincerity and a willingness to build a friendship. I would love to get to know you from the inside out.
A little about me, I’m an animal and an art lover. I read a lot (any genre) and outdoors is my favorite place to be. I’m also a sports fanatic. At this moment I’m in the process of obtaining my associates degree from Lakeland College. I listen to all music types and I work out as well. I’m loyal and open minded. I come to you as a changed man. I worked on myself and became the man I knew I was capable of being. My location isn’t a reflection of my heart, mind and soul. If you allow me to and give me a chance I will always have your back. I will not judge you. Until then, continue to live your life to the fullest.
PS: You can message me through the ConnectNetwork app or for step by step instructions.

Date of Birth: 10/12/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Peoria, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian non-denominational
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 03/14/2024

Jeremiah Hillsman #Y27305

Shawnee Correctional Center
6665 State Route 146 East
Vienna, IL 62995

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 24 years
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery on a Child

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.